Our Lady of Peace & St. Cecilias

Linked Parishes

Mass Schedule
  • Weekend Masses
  • Saturday 4:00 pm at St Cecilias (SCC)
  • Saturday 5:15 pm at Our Lady of Peace (OLOP
  • Sunday 8:45 am at OLOP
  • Sunday 10:30 am at SCC
  • Weekday Masses
  • Tue & Thu 8:00 am at OLOP
  • Wed & Fri 8:00 am at SCC
Contact Us
  • Telephone:
  • OLOP - 315.487.6832
  • SCC - 315.488.3221
  • Linked Business Ofc
    Mailing Address
  • 105 Stanton Ave., Solvay, NY 13209
  • Locations:
  • SCC 1001 Woods Road, Solvay, NY 13209
  • OLOP 203 Halcomb St., Lakeland, NY 13209
Staff
  • Parish Priest:
    Rev. Joseph J. Clemente
    jclemente@syrdio.org
  • Deacon:
    Dc. John W. Bowden
    jbowden@syrdio.org
  • Music Minister
    Mrs. Betty Jane Hommel
    bhommel49@outlook.com
    315-857-3855
  • Parish Admin/Bulletin Editor
    Ms. Lori Rolince
    sccolopbulletin@gmail.com
  • Business Admin
    Ms. Margo Goal
    mgoal@syrdio.org
  • Bereavement
    SCC~Cheryl Ewanski
    315-488-1347
    OLOP~Deacon Bowden
    315-460-0168
  • Human Development
    SCC~Linda Dudas
    315-487-0459
    OLOP~Marie Iadanza
    315-487-6832
  • Youth Ministry
    SCC~Anthony Bove
    315-468-633
    OLOP~Frank & Mary Beth Lopez
    315-488-6769
  • Lourdes Grotto and Three Golden Notes Gift Shop
    Phone: 315-439-8136
  • PARISH TRUSTEES
  • St. Cecilia
    A. Thomas Giannone
    tgiannone141@gmail.com
    Judy Boisey Beagle
    rbeagle309@verizon.net
  • Our Lady of Peace
    Carmella Hoffman
    rhoffman1@twcny.rr.com
    Stephen Nagen
    srnagen1@twcny.rr.com
Misc Info
  • PRAYER LINE
    SCC~Anne Martini
    315-488-1173
    OLOP~Annette Cregan
    315-546-6238
  • Latest Bulletin
  • Link to Bulletin